Faculty & Staff Directory

Room Numbers & Phone Extensions

In-House Phone Directory (PDF Format)

President's Cabinet
Role Name     Ext.        Room     
Dean of Business Services/Co-Interim President   Erik Guenard 204 A-209
Dean of Student Services/Co-Interim President Jeanne Graham 211 T-100C
Dean of Instruction Ryon List 216 B-023A
Administrative Support Staff
Role Name Ext. Room
Director of Accounting and Payroll Jennifer Ahonen 203 A-202A
Director of Lindquist Student Center and Athletics Michael Boerman 267 L-132
Director of Off Campus Operations Stacy Brey 483-0070 Houghton 
Director of Financial Aid Sue Forbes 208 T-104A
Student Success Coordinator - Houghton Glen Guilbault 483-0070 Houghton
Institutional Researcher Miranda Heglund 337 A-203
Director of Student Outreach and Engagement Dayle Jackson 271 T-105A
Admissions & Financial Aid Counselor Debbie Janczak 254 T-104D
Director of TRIO Program and Disability Services Jessica Leinon-Novascone    237 T-105C
Director of Library/Learning Resource Center Kathryn Maciejewski 344 A-212E
Director of Institutional Development and Foundation Executive Director    Kelly Marczak 202 A-201C
Director of Human Resources Ashley Paquette 324 A-208
Director of Allied Health Nicole Rowe 342 A-304C
Director of Computer Services Steve Spets 341 B-106B
Transfer Coordinator/Assistant Registrar/Veterans Services Tara Tregembo 219 T-108B
Director of Ski Area Management/Mt. Zion Operations Jim Vanderspoel 269 A-210
Director of Admissions, Marketing and Community Relations Kim Zeckovich 347 T-100D
Role Name Ext. Room
Allied Health Division
Nursing Karen Balyeat 295 A-309
Nursing Lisa Spence 483-0070 H-106
Nursing Pat Strand 235 A-312
Nursing Kim Wanink 305 A-308
Business Division
Business James Dahlin 242 B-100A
Computer Information Technology    James Halverson 243 B-100B
Business/Men's Basketball Coach/Interim Athletics Director Dennis Mackey 244 B-10
Medical Coding and Billing Angela Kortemeier 245 B-100G
Business Kady Meinke 248 B-100E
Business Beth Steiger 247 B-100F
Language and Arts Division
English Cynthia Brandon-Slocum    483-0070 H-204
English Nicole Ellet-Petersen 371 T-111
English Jason Shrontz 283 A-316
English Apryl Vidlak 284 A-321
Math and Science Division
Physics/Physical Science Brian Anderson 261 A-108
Biochemistry Emily Geiger-Dedo 483-0070  
Mathematics Paul LaBine 483-0070 H-203
Chemistry Serena Mershon 266 A-106
Biology Chenin Limback 260 A-109
Forestry William Perkis 334 B-17
Mathematics John Sokol 282 T-110
Biology Maria Sokol 264 A-104
Biology Christina Ylitalo 483-0070 H-107
Social Science and Education Division
Psychology Patricia Belmas 290 A-314
Psychology Amanda Delich 285 A-310
History Andrew DiGiorgio 294 A-320
Criminal Justice Carrie Yon 291 A-318
Applied Technology Division
Cosmetology Laura Erickson 301 T-034A
Automotive Technology Ed Gorman 236 T-024B
Welding Gary Gouin 365 T-23C
Commercial Motor Vehicle (CDL) Connie Hicks 232 T-030
Cosmetology Nicole Hocking 226 T-035A
Building Trades Ray Niemi 285-0093 C-100B
Commercial Driving Instruction Travis Smee 232 T-030
Mechanical Engineering Technology Dennis Svoke 231 T-029A
Support Staff
Role Name Ext. Room
Assistant – Admissions Director Jennifer Ansami 207 T-100
Allied Health Coordinator Deb Aspinwall 224 T-100
Network Administrator Keith Beckman 253 B-106A
Payroll Specialist Darlene Begalle 277 A-202
Resident Community Manager Jason Erspamer 268 L-132
Assistant – Financial Aid Director Sharon Fleig 206 T-104
Mt. Zion Operations Supervisor Todd Hamel 932-5059 MTZ
Assistant – Allied Health Director Rachael Hendges 345 A-304
Administrative Assistant, Dean of Business Services    Kristina Kendall 205 A-209
Bookstore Manager Kari Klemme 225 T-101
Administrative Assistant, President Lucy Koivisto 201 A-200B
Assistant – Aces/Career Counselor Laura Krell 209 T-105
Assistant – TRIO Director Angela Mazurek 252 T-105
Student Support Services Coordinator Kris Michel 339 T-105F
Accounts Payable/Purchasing Kristi Montonati 275 A-202
Technology Specialist Barry Nelson 255 B-107
Administrative Assistant – Dean of Instruction Sue Pallin 343 B-023
Assistant – Off Campus Director, (Houghton) Patty Polakowski 483-0070 Houghton 
Administrative Assistant – Dean of Student Services Monica Ramme 212 T-108
Career Counselor Mark Switzer 217 T-105E
Snack Bar Coordinator Amy Tarro 308 L-117
Role Name Ext. Room
Maintenance    David Erickson  340 T-037
Maintenance Kurt Bucknell 340 T-037


Room Legend

A Rutger Erickson Liberal Arts Center
B Jacob Solin Center for Business Education   
C Construction Technology
H Copper Country Center, Houghton
L David G. Lindquist Student Center
T Carl Kleimola Technical Center
MTZ    Anderson Chalet